Farringdon Ward Club
Log in

Farringdon Ward Club

Established 1894

Governance of the Farringdon Ward Club

The affairs and direction of the Club are managed by its elected officers and Committee members. The Committee comprises Past Presidents and up to twelve members of the Club. The Officers and Committee members are elected at the Club’s Annual General Meeting. Below are photographs of Alderman Greg Jones QC (Farringdon Without), Andrew Hamilton (Treasurer) and Trevor Brignall (immediate Past President).

<< All album photos 3/3 photos

Embankment City Boundary

Holborn Viaduct

Grand Avenue, Smithfield

St Bartholomew the Great

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software